Are you running low on PPE?

PPE is in short supply and this tool is designed to help you and your practice obtain necessary PPE as quickly and efficiently as possible


Step 1

Check re-supply availability from various vendors
In order to request emergency PPE supplies from the state of Colorado you must provide proof of the shortage and independent attempts to obtain PPE through other sources


Step 2

Reach out to regional healthcare coalitions to check accessibility of resource sharing/ready Memorandum Of Understanding (MOUs)

Step 3

Contact Local Public Health Authority or Local Emergency Operations Center to begin the resource request process to access state of Colorado emergency PPE supplies

  • http://www.coemergency.com/p/local-info-sources.html

Adams County
Emergency Management:  Ron Sigman
Office: 720-523-6601
Email: rsigman@adcogov.org or Email:  DBerenbaum@adcogov.org


Arapahoe County 
Emergency Management Contact: Nathan Fogg
Office: 720-874-3659å
Email: NFogg@arapahoegov.com or Email:  eoclogs@arapahoegov.com


City of Aurora Office of Emergency Management: OEMnotify@auroragov.org


Boulder County (and City)

Emergency Management Contact:  Mike Chard
Office: 303-441-3390 - 24 Hr Phone: 303-441-4444 
Email: mchard@bouldercounty.org


Boulder County Public Health
Contact: Indira Gujral (Communicable Disease/Emer. Management Manager)
Phone: 303-413-7500
Email: healthcd@bouldercounty.org
COVID-19 Guidelines for Boulder County Healthcare Providers


Denver County (and City)
Emergency Management Contact: matthew Mueller (interim)
Office: 720-865-7604- 24 Hr Contact: 720-865-5500
Email: matthew.mueller@denvergov.org

Denver County Health Department contact: DDPHE medical desk
Phone: 720-865-7623
Email: DDPHE DOC Logistics at doclogistics@denvergov.org


Douglas County 
Emergency Management Contact:  Tim Johnson
Emergency Management Coordinator: Debrah Schnackenberg
Office: 303-660-7589 - 24 hour contact: 303-660-7500
Email: tmjohnso@dcsheriff.net or Email:  eoclogs@arapahoegov.com


Eagle County
Emergency Management Contact:  Birch Barron
Office: 970-328-3545 - 24 Hr Contact: 970-479-2201
Email: birch.barron@eaglecounty.us


Elbert County
Emergency Management Contact: Alex Jakubowski
Office: 303-805-6132 - 24 Hr Contact:  303-660-7500
Email: alex.jakubowski@elbertcounty-co.gov


El Paso County
Emergency Management Contact:  Lonnie Inzer
Office: 719-575-8400 - 24 Hour Contact: 719-575-8422
Email: lonnieinzer@elpasoco.com


Larimer County 
Emergency Management Contact:  Lori R. Hodges
Cell: 303-656-3216
Email: lrhodges@larimer.org
Online request form (Someone from Larimer County Emergency Operations Center will contact you)


Mesa County 
Emergency Management Contact:  Andrew Martsolf 
Office: 970-244-1763 - 24 Hr Contact: 970-242-6707
Email: andrew.martsolf@mesacounty.us 


Pueblo County 
Emergency Management Contact:  Mark Mears
Office: 719-583-6203 - 24 Hr Contact: 719-583-6250 
Email: mears@pueblocounty.us

Pueblo Department of Public Health & Environment
Randy Evetts, MPA; 719-583-4513; evettsr@pueblocounty.us
Margaret Comstock RN, MSHCA; o 719-583-4331; c 719.214.1262; comstockm@pueblocounty.us
Vanessa Brazee, BS; o 719 583 4925 c 719 310 9761; vanessa.brazee@pueblocounty.us


Summit County 
Emergency Management Contact: Brian Bovaird
Office: 970-423-8912
Email: Brian.Bovaird@SummitCountyCO.gov


Weld County 
EOC: Weld Co Office of Emergency Management 
Contact: Denise Bradshaw Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 970-400-3996
Online request form (Email completed form to: dbradshaw@weldgov.com)


Categories: Resources, COVID